The 2020 Hawaii baseball team will make a trip to the 2019 NCAA College World Series Champions Vanderbilt, features two PAC-12 teams at home and 22 of the team's first 25 games inside the friendly confines of Les Murakami Stadium. 
Vanderbilt is coming off its second title in the last decade and has made the NCAA Tournament 13 total times. The Bows own the series record against the Commodores at 18-2 but the two schools haven't faced each other since 1981.

The Rainbows will open the Big West slate on the road at 2019 champion UC Santa Barbara before hosting CSUN and Cal Poly. 
Although Hawaii will be at home for the majority of the beginning of 2020, the Bows will go on the road for 8-straight games spanning 11 days on the mainland. The road trip will include future Big West member, CSU Bakersfield, and perennial power, Pepperdine. Hawai'I will also face Big West foes Cal State Fullerton and UC Irvine in three-game series' on the 11-day road trip.
The Bows will face two new teams for the first time in program history in 2020 with Towson and North Dakota State making the trip to O'ahu. The Bison last made the NCAA Tournament in 2014 before bowing out in the Corvallis Regional. Towson made a Regional the year before NDSU at the Chapel Hill Regional in 2013, going 1-2.