801 South King Street | Honolulu, Hawaii | 96813

 Main Phone Number: (808) 535-0400 

Newsroom Phone Number: (808) 535-0440

News Tips: news@kitv.com


Station Management

President & General Manager 
Jason Hagiwara | (808) 535-0200 | jhagiwara@kitv.com

News Director 
Janice S. Gin | (808) 535-0469 | jgin@kitv.com

Creative Services Director 
Carlos Villarreal | (808) 535-0254 | cvillarreal@kitv.com

Director of Engineering 
Jean-Rabin Jadotte | (808) 535-0204 | jadotte@kitv.com

Business Manager 
Stacie-Lynn Perreira | (808) 535-0252 | sperreira@kitv.com


Sales

Director of Sales 
Sharon Spear | (808) 535-0247 | sspear@kitv.com

Digital Sales Manager 
Dee Ann Sakamoto | (808) 535-0245 | dsakamoto@kitv.com

Sales Team

  • Brandi Namahoe | (808) 535-0230 | bnamahoe@kitv.com
  • Dean Lucas | (808) 535-0210 | dlucas@kitv.com
  • Nate Lau | (808) 535-0234 | nlau@kitv.com
  • Yvonne Kanoholani | (808) 535-0209 | yvonne@kitv.com
  • Chris Simpson | (808) 535-0236 | csimpson@kitv.com 
  • Kevin Lee | (808) 535-0223 | klee@kitv.com
  • Cathleen Langin | (808) 535-0235  | clangin@kitv.com

Sales Administrative Team

  • Lori Murobayashi | (808) 535-0256 | lorim@kitv.com
  • Sheila Pinero | (808) 535-0276 | spinero@kitv.com
  • Savannah Carter | (808) 535-0239 | scarter@kitv.com
  • Ryan Silao | (808) 535-0237 | rsilao@kitv.com

Connect with Us

We want to hear from you. Join the discussion on social media or share your pictures and video.


FCC Public Access File