Contact KITV 4 Island News

801 South King Street | Honolulu, Hawaii | 96813

Main Phone Number: (808) 535-0400
Newsroom Phone Number: (808) 535-0440
News Tips: news@kitv.com


Station Management

President & General Manager
Jason Hagiwara | (808) 535-0200 | jhagiwara@kitv.com

News Director
Janice S. Gin | (808) 535-0469 |

News Anchors & Reporters

Director of Sales
Sharon Spear | (808) 535-0247 | sspear@kitv.com

Creative Services Director
Beau Cuizon | (808) 535-0254 | bcuizon@kitv.com

Director of Technology
Daryl Mukai | (808) 535-0210 | dmukai@kitv.com

Business Manager
Stacie-Lynn Perreira | (808) 535-0252 | sperreira@kitv.com

Traffic Manager
Lilly Yamachika | (808) 535-0270 | lyamachicka@kitv.com

Programming Manager
Phyllis Kihara | (808) 535-0220 | pkihara@kitv.com

Digital Content Manager
Matthew Nuttle | (808) 535-0410 | mnuttle@kitv.com

Assignment Desk Manager
Duane Shimogawa | (808) 535-0428 | dshimogawa@kitv.com


Sales Team

Local Sales Manager
Russell Elwell | (808) 535-0240 | relwell@kitv.com

Digital Sales Manager
Dee Ann Sakamoto | (808) 535-0245 | dsakamoto@kitv.com

Sales Team
May del Rosario | Media Consultant | (808) 535-0240 | rdelrosario@kitv.com
Yvonne Kanoholani | (808) 535-0209 | yvonne@kitv.com
Nate Lau | (808) 535-0234 | nlau@kitv.com
Kevin Lee | (808) 535-0223 | klee@kitv.com
Brandi Namahoe | (808) 535-0230 | bnamahoe@kitv.com
Melanie Rosehill | (808) 342-2502 | mrosehill@kitv.com
Chris Simpson | (808) 535-0236 | csimpson@kitv.com

Sales Administrative Team
Lori Murobayashi | Local | (808) 535-0256 | lorim@kitv.com
Sheila Pinero | National | (808) 535-0276 | spinero@kitv.com
Jesse Lamug | Local | (808) 535-0239 | jlamug@kitv.com
Ryan Silao | Digital | (808) 535-0237 | rsilao@kitv.com


Connect With Us

We want to hear from you. Join the discussion on social media or share your pictures and video.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


FCC Public Access File